2022 Catholic Personals

Welcome to Dating.mobi, the Catholic Personals site in the world for your phone to meet people in a warm and friendly online setting. Our Catholic the world Personals site is easy to use and allows you to quickly search through tons of Personals to find the perfect match for you! No download, installation, or update required! It just works! We have Catholic the world personal ads waiting for you! Join now for the best Catholic Personals site in the world that works on your phone! See you inside and we look forward to reading your own personal ad and matching you with others!

Profile Picture

h0ttiemina (0

31 / F-M / Texas

Single >> Intimate Encounter

Will you be my boyfriend? Blink your eyes for yes, Lick your elbow for no.

Hi , I'm Mina Golds . im 26 yrs old, Single & looking for some fun exciting FWB and NSA .I'm recently strolling in the site looking for a bit adventure and looking to find someone with some common interests, both in and out of the bedroom. haha lol :) , I'm looking for the real thing skin to skin and see where it goes. I'm just an average person looking 4 the same. I'm looking for fun right now. Hit me up if u want to know more about me. minagolds at geemalee d0t kom

Profile Picture

malamza (0

26 / F-F / South Africa

Single >> Dating

free soul love laughing and meeting knew people.im calm cool and collected ..need for more info .?..hahaha

Profile Picture

lizzy159 (-3

38 / F-M / Sachsen

Single >> Other Relationship

comfortable

It's not really easy to describe oneself, but I'll try. I am a very communicative woman as my friends say, I'm kind to other people and very attentive to my family and relatives, I'm a good-natured and responsive; I try to find an approach to every person. I'm not really a resentful person and try to perceive each man as he is. I have a lot to tell about myself, I just want to be sure you are interested to discover me more and more.

Profile Picture

lmartin5159 (0

63 / F-M / Ohio

Separated >> Long-Term

looking for romantic guy that likes to have fun and has a sense of humor and likes being with family

like to go dancing have fun spend sundays whth kids and grandkids and sometimes just siting around watching movies ecspecialy in the winter

Profile Picture

806LOVE (0

47 / M-F / Texas

Single >> Dating

in search of a good friend and maybe more?

im a 6ft1 half italian half hispanic male that is educated. i travel frequently and love to ride my harley!would like to find a woman with similar intrests?

Catholic Dating

Home
Give us feedback!

Login:

* Username:

* Password:

 Remember me


Forgot?